top of page
  • gerihab

Miracles, A Way Of Life

There has been a lot of energy placed on the the law of attraction but what if you could simply embrace the law of instant manifestation? This is where there is no effort on your part in drawing something to you, it just manifests automatically from your energy field, constantly. When I first entered this state it was a bit unnerving. One of humanity's greatest fears is their power. For most it’s easier to stay asleep to true power than to self realize. With self realizing becomes the ultimate responsibility as a creator. You have to be absolutely impeccable with your thoughts and where you lend your energy because as your power increases so does your ability to manifest instantly.

One of my first eye opening experiences of this process was a few years ago when I was substitute teaching. I read a book called “Volcano Mouth” to students in a social skills class. I got the opportunity to read this book 3x that day. I was happy (high frequency) as I was with children and there was lots of focus (energy) on this story as I read it 3x. The next day I went to lunch with a girlfriend and ordered ramen soup. I bit into something that set my mouth on fire. I had never experienced anything this hot in soup before. The restaurant apologized and told me the chili I bit into was meant to flavor the soup not to actually end up in it. Later that afternoon, I asked myself why this had happened? I heard, “Volcano Mouth”.

This Spring, as I sat by the river preparing myself for an article that was titled “Consciousness, The Paintbrush of Creation”, the information for this article simply flowed through me. A few days later, I walked back to the same spot where the article was conceived and sat down. I heard a male voice behind me ask if he could sit next to me. Upon sitting down, the gentleman proceeded to take out a canvas and paints and began painting the scene before me.

The reason for sharing these stories is that this is a potential way of life that exists within everyone. The true magic that we all possess gets hidden in the drama, media and collective illusion. Just imagine the world we could create if we said “no” to every news broadcast, message, conversation and social media post that didn't bring us absolute joy?


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page